Home|Our Difference|Our Services|Team LFA|Resources|Client Log-in|Contact Us|In the Community

Our Approach

At LFA, we take pride in enduring relationships built on honesty, quality advice, and strong execution and follow-through.

Here, you work with individuals who are experienced, knowledgeable, and most importantly, dedicated to providing objective guidance and outstanding personal service you can be confident in.

We are financial advisors who are truly interested in you. We listen to you and focus on your goals, and we do so by providing a comfortable one-on-one working relationship and a strong sense of community within our client base.

We stick with proven, long-term investment strategies. We don't believe chasing the latest fad is any way to create a comfortable retirement, pay for a child's education or build a legacy for your heirs.

In every case, our objective is to develop a customized financial roadmap and investment portfolio that meets the benchmarks and goals you’ve set for yourself, your family, and your business throughout all stages of life.

© 2018 Larkspur Financial Advisors | 100 Tamal Plaza, Suite 110, Corte Madera, CA 94925 | All rights reserved
P: 415.924.6703 | F: 415.924.6723 Advisors@LarkspurFA.com |
Disclosure | Contact Us

Securities and advisory services offered through The Strategic Financial Alliance, Inc., (SFA), member FINRA/SIPC, which is otherwise unaffiliated with Larkspur Financial Advisors or LFA Holdings, Inc. Ronald Murphy, CLU, ChFC (CA Insurance License #0290052) is a Registered Principal and Investment Advisor Representative of SFA. J. Richard Arellano, CLU, ChFC (CA Insurance License #0186691), and Kevin Bartel (CA Insurance License #0J04584) are Registered Representatives and Investment Advisor Representatives of SFA.

We are licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: California, Florida, Georgia, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Utah, and Washington.
We are licensed to sell Securities in the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, and Washington.